By the way, auto-logout has been disabled again

By the way, auto-logout has been disabled again

from Susan Brown ,
Half a year after the introduction of an unpopular feature in Final Fantasy 14, the function was turned off again: auto-logout after 30 minutes of inactivity in the game. This in turn means that the tense situation in FF14’s game world has largely returned to normal – good for the players!

At the end of May 2022, a few days ago, Final Fantasy 14 patch 6.11a has been released And mainly in PvP brought hobby to various job commands. Especially those of you black wizards should be happy about more booms. But patch 6.11a not only brought PvP adjustments, but after nearly half a year it disabled one of the most trivialized features among the online role-playing game’s giants: auto-logout after 30 minutes of inactivity. Happiness! Because it means that the tense situation in the sports world due to the high popularity of FF14 is finally over.

More from Laurence Porter
Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.