“Supertalent”: Here are the new jury members – TV

"Supertalent": Here are the new jury members - TV

Poker for jurors is finally over. announced on Monday evening RTLJoe will sit next to soccer star Lukas Podolski (36) as the juror for “Das Supertalent” in the coming season.

Presenter and musical artist Chantal Janzen (42) and designer Michael Michalski (54) make up the new jury for the talent show.

Most recently, the jury for entertainment shows consisted of four people: Bruce Darnell, Chris Tall, Evelyn Burdecki and Dieter Bohlen. They are history now and they have successors with high potential.

Chantal Janzen is an absolute TV star in the Netherlands. She is a presenter, dancer, singer and actress and also conducted the “Eurovision Song Contest” from Rotterdam in 2021.

Michael Michalski is also an old hand when it comes to talent hunt and entertainment. On the side of Heidi Klum, she was recently an integral part of the jury for “Germany’s Next Top Model”.

A strong new jury that fans can look forward to through autumn. Then a completely new, 15th “Supertalent” season will air on TV.

Written By
More from Miriam Garner

Town Corridor ‘demoralized’ by de Blasio as staffers soar ship

Metropolis Hall personnel have been “demoralized” by Mayor Invoice de Blasio’s refusal...
Read More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *